Individuals

Choose a letter to show individuals whose family name starts with that letter.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z | (unknown)

Individuals with surname ‎(unknown)‎

INDINameBirthAnniversaryPlaceChildrenDeathAnniversaryAgePlaceLast Change
1I282Lamprecebto Lamprecht?@N.N., AnnaANNA,@N.N.@N.N.,ANNA
1665
356 5
18 August 1710
31045Warlitz  FYESYESR
2I082Ann Trien Dalenborg@N.N., Anna CatharinaANNA CATHARINA,@N.N.@N.N.,ANNA CATHARINA
17 December 1713
307Klein Bengerstorf 6
13 October 1761
25947Zahrensdorf  FYESYES
3I426Stiefmutter v. NN verh. Bencke@N.N., CatharinaCATHARINA,@N.N.@N.N.,CATHARINA
1610
411 1
7 March 1683
33873Goldenbow 18 August 2009 - 12:08:28pmFYESYESR
4I392Maria Meink@N.N., Catharina MargretaCATHARINA MARGRETA,@N.N.@N.N.,CATHARINA MARGRETA
12 April 1744
277Tessin 13
24 May 1817
20373Tessin  FYESYES
5I019Dorthie Abeln@N.N., DorotheaDOROTHEA,@N.N.@N.N.,DOROTHEA
20 August 1674
346Klein Bengerstorf 5
14 March 1749
27274Zahrensdorf  FYESYES
6I227Hanß Kahl@N.N., Hanß JacobHANß JACOB,@N.N.@N.N.,HANß JACOB
5 January 1705
316Zahrensdorf 3
2 April 1749
27244Zahrensdorf  MYESYES
7I377Jochim 2 Meincke@N.N., JochenJOCHEN,@N.N.@N.N.,JOCHEN
1628
393 7
8 February 1710
31182Tessin  MYESYESR
8I387Jochen Melcher Bartheldt@N.N., JochimJOCHIM,@N.N.@N.N.,JOCHIM
16 March 1679
342Groß Bengerstorf 3
25 March 1721
30042Groß Bengerstorf  MYESYES
9I096Jochen Abeln@N.N., JohanJOHAN,@N.N.@N.N.,JOHAN
17 June 1676
344Klein Bengerstorf 0
Yes
    MYESYES
10I515Hartwig Schefe@N.N., Levin HartwigLEVIN HARTWIG,@N.N.@N.N.,LEVIN HARTWIG
6 January 1741
280Warsow 6
17 January 1781
24040Warsow  MYESYES
11I411Ließ Barthels@N.N., Maria LiessMARIA LIESS,@N.N.@N.N.,MARIA LIESS
6 January 1720
301Camin 8
3 May 1759
26139Goldenbow 18 August 2009 - 12:08:28pmFYESYES
12I816Verheiratete Kehrwelt ‎(Kehrwaldt)‎‎(unknown)‎, M. Marie EvaMARIE EVA,@N.N.@N.N.,MARIE EVA   3
9 January 1778
243 Woosmer/Dömitz 6 August 2010 - 10:14:34amFYESYESR
13I010Johann Blücher@N.N., NNNN,@N.N.@N.N.,NN
1625
396 2
16 February 1676
34551Zahrensdorf  MYESYES
14I238Dieterich Kahlen@N.N., TönniesTÖNNIES,@N.N.@N.N.,TÖNNIES
1640
381 4
17 June 1685
33545Zahrensdorf  MYESYES
15I383Jochim 1 Meincke@N.N., UnbekanntUNBEKANNT,@N.N.@N.N.,UNBEKANNT
1628
393 1
8 February 1710
31182Tessin  MYESYESR
Given Names

Total individuals : 15
Hidden : 1
GIVNSURNSEXBIRTDEATTREE